Staff

Dr. Jerry Roe, Senior Minister

(229) 924-3169, Ext. 12
pastorjerry@fumcamericus.com

Rev. Noel Perez, Hispanic Minister

(229) 924-3169, Ext. 11
noel@fumcamericus.com

Rev. David Warlick, Minister of Worship Arts

(229) 924-3169, Ext. 27
david@fumcamericus.com

Charles McLendon, Director of Student Ministries

(229) 924-3169, Ext. 14
charles@fumcamericus.com

Alex Sanford, Director of Children’s Ministry

(229) 924-3169, Ext. 26
alex@fumcamericus.com

Christie Umpleby, Preschool Director

(229) 924-3169, Ext. 15
christie@fumcamericus.com

Doug Gatian, Church Administrator

(229) 924-3169, Ext. 23
doug@fumcamericus.com

Connie Brodess, Church Secretary

(229) 924-3169, Ext. 10
connie@fumcamericus.com

Lyn Dozier, Church Secretary

(229) 924-3169, Ext. 13
lyn@fumcamericus.com

Elaine Smith, Finance Secretary

(229) 924-3169, Ext. 18
elaine@fumcamericus.com

Caylin McCubbin, Contemporary Worship Leader

caylin@fumcamericus.com

Stephen Thompson, Facility Manager

Mark Watford, Organist

Alwen Yeung, Pianist / Accompanist

Sylvia Roland, Hostess

sylvia@fumcamericus.com