Americus First United Methodist Church
 
FUMC Staff
 
Reverend Jim Smith, Senior Minister
Reverend Jim Smith
Senior Minister
(229) 924-3169, Ext. 25
revjwsmith@yahoo.com
 
Reverend Noel Perez, Associate Minister for Hispanic Ministries

Reverend Noel Perez
Associate Minister for Hispanic Ministries
(229) 924-3169, Ext. 11
noel@fumcamericus.com

David Warlick, Minister of Worship Arts
David Warlick
Minister of Worship Arts
(229) 924-3169, Ext. 27
warlickd@gmail.com
musicoffice@fumcamericus.com
 
Mike Jones, Church Administrator
Mike Jones
Church Administrator
(229) 924-3169, Ext. 23
mike@fumcamericus.com
Anne Hunter, Director of Hospitality

Charles McLendon
Youth Director
(229) 924-3169, Ext. 14
charles@fumcamericus.com

 
Anne Hunter, Director of Hospitality
Anne Hunter
Director of Hospitality
(229) 924-3169, Ext. 13
anne@fumcamericus.com
Christie Umpleby, Preschool Director Christie Umpleby
Bright Beginnings Preschool Director
(229) 924-3169, Ext. 15
christie@fumcamericus.com
 
Connie Brodess, Church Secretary
Connie Brodess
Church Secretary
(229) 924-3169, Ext. 10
connie@fumcamericus.com
office@fumcamericus.com

Lyn Dozier, Church Secretary

Lyn Dozier
Church Secretary
(229) 924-3169, Ext. 10
lyn@fumcamericus.com
office@fumcamericus.com
 
Elaine Smith, Financial Secretary
Elaine Smith
Financial Secretary
(229) 924-3169, Ext. 22
elaine@fumcamericus.com
Stephen Thompson, Sound & Maintenance
Stephen Thompson
Sound & Maintenance
stephen@fumcamericus.com
 
Mark Watford, Organist
Mark Watford
Organist
Alwen Yeung, Pianist & Accompanist
Alwen Yeung
Pianist / Accompanist
  Christi Barr, Praise Team Leader Christi Barr
Praise Team Leader
 

Home | I'm New | About | Sundays | Wednesdays | Ministries | Resources | Links | Contact Us | Site Map
First United Methodist Church, 200 South Lee Street, Americus, Georgia, 31709 | (229) 924-3169
© 2010 Americus First United Methodist Church, All Rights Reserved.